List of Sites


 

Contracted Sites

 

(0091) DUETTE EDUCATION FOUNDATION / Grade K-5
40755 State Road 62
Duette, FL  34219
Contact:  Donna King
Ph: (941) 721-6674
Fax: (941) 721-6675
Email:  dking@manateeschools.net


(2003) EASTER SEALS / Age 14-22
(2011) ACCESS TO EDUCATION / Age 3-18

350 Braden Avenue

Sarasota, FL  34243

Contact:  Don Herndon

Ph:  (941) 355-7637 ext. 425

Fax:  (941) 358-3069

Email:  herndond@manateeschools.net

 

(2062) FLORIDA SHERIFF'S YOUTH RANCH / Grade 6-12

(Title I, Neglected & Delinquent Program)

751 Rye Wilderness Road

Boy's Ranch, FL  34212

Contact:  Ray Sinibaldi

Ph:  (941) 803-3969 ext. 2711

Fax:  (941) 776-2812

Email:  sinibalr@manateeshcools.net

 

(2007) JUST FOR GIRLS / Grade 6-8

1500 10th Street West

Palmetto, FL  34221

Contact:  Dee Ralph

Ph:  (941) 722-1475

Fax:  (941) 722-0985

Email:  ralphd@manateeschools.net

(2054) MANATEE GLENS / Grade Pre K-8
2020 26th Avenue East
Bradenton, FL  34208

Contact:  Deborah Kostroun
Ph:  (941) 782-4353
Fax:  (941) 782-4301
Email:  Deborah.Kostroun@manateeglens.org
 

(2014) PINNACLE ACADEMY, INC. / Age 2-18

6215 Lorraine Road

Bradenton, FL  34202

Contact:  Kirstina Ordetx

Ph:  (941) 755-1400

Fax:  (941) 922-9111

Email:  kordetx@verizon.net

 

(2056) PREMIER BEHAVIORAL SOLUTIONS OF FLORIDA, INC.

(dba) MANATEE PALMS YOUTH SERVICES / Age 6-17

4480 51st Street West

Bradenton, FL  34210

Contact:  Kerry Knott / Lead Educator:  Jim Brown 

Ph:  (941) 792-2222 ext.102

Fax:  (941) 795-4359

Email:  kerry.knott@uhsinc.com
Email:  james.brown@psysolutions.com

 

 

 

 |  Last Modified 05 September, 2013  | 


innovative_programs