Charter Schools


 

Charter Schools

 

(2108)  BRADENTON CHARTER / Grade 3-8
2615 26th Street West

Bradenton, FL  34205

Contact:  Richard Donnelly

Ph:  (941) 739-6100

Fax:  (941) 752-3250

Email:  donnellyr@manateeschools.net
http://www.BradentonCharterSchool.com

 

(2123)  IMAGINE CHARTER at North Manatee / Grade VPK-8

9275 49th Avenue East

Palmetto, FL 34221

Contact: Jennifer Lucas

Ph:  (941) 981-5345

Fax:  (941) 981-5349

Email:  lucasj@manateeschools.net
http://www.imagineschoolsnorthmanatee.com

 

(2124) IMAGINE SCHOOL at Lakewood Ranch / Grade VPK-8
10535 Portal Crossing
Bradenton, FL  34211

Contact:  Selenia Quinones

Ph:  (941) 750-0900

Fax:  (941) 750-0966

Email:  quinoness@manateeschools.net

(2151) JUST FOR GIRLS ACADEMY / Grade K-5
1011 21st Street East
Bradenton, FL  34208
Contact:  Dr. Jennifer Rosenboom
Ph:  (941) 243-3954
Fax:  (941) 243-3963
Email:  rosenboomj@manateeschools.net

(2121) MANATEE CHARTER SCHOOL / Grade K-8
4550 30th Street East
Bradenton, FL  34203
Contact:  Nancy Beal
Ph:  (941) 465-4296
Fax:  (941) 465-4297
Email:  bealn@manateeschools.net


(2104)  MANATEE SCHOOL FOR THE ARTS / Grade 6-12
700 Haben Boulevard

Palmetto, FL  34221

Contact:  Bill Jones

Ph:  (941) 721-6800

Fax:  (941) 721-6805

Email:  bjones@msfta.org
http://www.msfta.org

 

(2101)  MANATEE SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCE / Grade Pre K-6
3700 32nd Street West

Bradenton, FL  34205

Contact:  Miriam Jolly

Ph:  (941) 755-5012

Fax:  (941) 755-7934

Email:  rosenblf@manateeschools.net
http://www.gogeckos.org

 

(2122) OASIS MIDDLE SCHOOL / Grade 6-8

202 13th Avenue East

Bradenton, FL  34208

Contact:  Edna Bailey

Ph:  (941) 749-1979
Fax:  (941) 714-7333

Email:  bailey1e@manateeschools.net
 

(2131) PALMETTO CHARTER SCHOOL / Grade K-8
1601 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL  34221
Contact:  Brian Bustle
Ph:  (941) 723-3711
Fax:  (941) 729-5805
Email:  bbustle@pcsfl.org

(2141) STATE COLLEGE OF FLORIDA COLLEGIATE SCHOOL
Grade 6-12 (6, 8, 9, 11 only for 2012-2013)
5840 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL  34207

Contact:  Kelly Monod
Ph:  (941) 752-5491
Fax:  (941) 758-4801
Email:  monodk@manateeschools.net


(2102)  TEAM SUCCESS / Grade K-8

202 13th Avenue East

Bradenton, FL  34208

Contact:  Fred Spence

Ph:  (941) 714-7260 ext. 257

Fax:  (941) 714-7333

Email:  spencef@manateeschools.net

(2161) VISIBLE MEN ACADEMY 
Grade K-8 (K, 1, 2 only for 2013-2014)
1003 63rd Avenue East
Bradenton, FL  34203

Contact:  Neil Phillips
Ph:  (941) 331-4311
Fax:  (941) 893-4028
Email:  nphillips@vmacademy.org

 

 

 

 |  Last Modified 05 September, 2013  | 


innovative_programs